Portable Néoprène Snowboard Snowboard, sac de snowboard pour le voyage, le stockage et le transport

ICON BEST LIFESTYLE
$53.99
Prix unitaire par
Color
Size
Quantité
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
  • Conçu pour la protection du snowboard: avec des bandes douces, une tête en caoutchouc et une protection contre les chocs de la queue. Notre sac Snowboard convient à votre snowboard comme un gant, évitez les rayures et les bosses. Gardez votre snowboard sec et sans rouille avec des caractéristiques anti-usure et imperméable. Protection de base pour votre conseil et votre voiture. Conception simplifiée et durable avec un stockage facile à l'esprit.
  • Poignée robuste et sangles: le boîtier de la manche de snowboard a une poignée de transport facile et des bretelles amovibles pour la randonnée en plein air plus longue. Une bandoulière amovible pour les options de transport permet de porter le sac de snowboard par votre épaule, portable et pratique.
  • Néoprène molle de haute qualité Martial: Ce sac de snowboard est en tissu en néoprène d'épaisseur de 5 mm peut protéger votre résistance au snowboard des bosses et des égratignures, même à la température basse 30 degrés. Le matériau sera toujours doux et extensible.
  • Ajustez une carte de taille différente: tissu néoprène super élastique. Les bretelles croisées et boucles ajustables ont été excellentes pour garder la manche serrera embrasser votre planche. M pour la taille de snowboard 150cm - 160cm (59 "- 63"); L Pour la taille de snowboard 160cm - 170cm (63 "- 67") de long pour une protection de bord de 360 ​​degrés à votre snowboard.
  • Poids léger pour un stockage amical après la saison des neiges: idéal pour les voyages et les doubles en tant que valise de snowboard, vous pouvez donc vous empiler l'autre que le sac de voyage de snowboard est essentiel. Se replie facilement et s'éloigne facilement lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
  • Conçu pour la protection du snowboard: avec des bandes douces, une tête en caoutchouc et une protection contre les chocs de la queue. Notre sac Snowboard convient à votre snowboard comme un gant, évitez les rayures et les bosses. Gardez votre snowboard sec et sans rouille avec des caractéristiques anti-usure et imperméable. Protection de base pour votre conseil et votre voiture. Conception simplifiée et durable avec un stockage facile à l'esprit.
  • Poignée robuste et sangles: le boîtier de la manche de snowboard a une poignée de transport facile et des bretelles amovibles pour la randonnée en plein air plus longue. Une bandoulière amovible pour les options de transport permet de porter le sac de snowboard par votre épaule, portable et pratique.
  • Néoprène molle de haute qualité Martial: Ce sac de snowboard est en tissu en néoprène d'épaisseur de 5 mm peut protéger votre résistance au snowboard des bosses et des égratignures, même à la température basse 30 degrés. Le matériau sera toujours doux et extensible.
  • Ajustez une carte de taille différente: tissu néoprène super élastique. Les bretelles croisées et boucles ajustables ont été excellentes pour garder la manche serrera embrasser votre planche. M pour la taille de snowboard 150cm - 160cm (59 "- 63"); L Pour la taille de snowboard 160cm - 170cm (63 "- 67") de long pour une protection de bord de 360 ​​degrés à votre snowboard.
  • Poids léger pour un stockage amical après la saison des neiges: idéal pour les voyages et les doubles en tant que valise de snowboard, vous pouvez donc vous empiler l'autre que le sac de voyage de snowboard est essentiel. Se replie facilement et s'éloigne facilement lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.

Portable Freestyle Neoprene Snowboard Sleeve, Snowboard Bag for Travel, Storage and Transport

ICON BEST LIFESTYLE
$53.99
Unit price per
Color
34
36
39
40
41
43
Size
Quantity
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
  • Designed for Snowboard Protection: With soft strips, rubber head, and tail shock protection. Our snowboard bag fits your snowboard like a glove, avoid scratches and dents. Keep your snowboard dry and rust free with anti-wear and waterproof features. Baseline protection for both your board and car. Simplified, durable design with easy storage in mind.
  • Sturdy Handle and Straps: The snowboard sleeve case has an easy carrying handle and removable shoulder straps for those longer outdoor hiking. A removable shoulder strap for carrying options makes it convenient to carry the snowboard bag by your shoulder, portable and practical.
  • High-Quality Soft Neoprene Martial: This Snowboard bag is made with 5mm thick neoprene fabric can protect your snowboard resistance from dents and scratches even at temperature low as 30 degrees. The material will still be soft and stretchy.
  • Fit Different Size Board: Super elastic neoprene fabric. The adjustable cross straps and buckles worked great to keep the sleeve will hug your board. M for snowboard size 150cm - 160cm (59" - 63"); L for snowboard size 160cm - 170cm (63" – 67”) long for 360-degree edge protection to your snowboard.
  • Light Weight for Friendly Storage After Snow Season: Great for Travel and doubles as a snowboard suitcase so you're able to stack on one another the snowboard travel bag is an essential. Folds up small and packs away easily when not in use.
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
  • Designed for Snowboard Protection: With soft strips, rubber head, and tail shock protection. Our snowboard bag fits your snowboard like a glove, avoid scratches and dents. Keep your snowboard dry and rust free with anti-wear and waterproof features. Baseline protection for both your board and car. Simplified, durable design with easy storage in mind.
  • Sturdy Handle and Straps: The snowboard sleeve case has an easy carrying handle and removable shoulder straps for those longer outdoor hiking. A removable shoulder strap for carrying options makes it convenient to carry the snowboard bag by your shoulder, portable and practical.
  • High-Quality Soft Neoprene Martial: This Snowboard bag is made with 5mm thick neoprene fabric can protect your snowboard resistance from dents and scratches even at temperature low as 30 degrees. The material will still be soft and stretchy.
  • Fit Different Size Board: Super elastic neoprene fabric. The adjustable cross straps and buckles worked great to keep the sleeve will hug your board. M for snowboard size 150cm - 160cm (59" - 63"); L for snowboard size 160cm - 170cm (63" – 67”) long for 360-degree edge protection to your snowboard.
  • Light Weight for Friendly Storage After Snow Season: Great for Travel and doubles as a snowboard suitcase so you're able to stack on one another the snowboard travel bag is an essential. Folds up small and packs away easily when not in use.