Projecteur de ciel

ICON BEST LIFESTYLE
$89.99
Prix unitaire par
Quantité
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
Sky Projecteur, Night Stars et Moon, Vague Projecteur avec conférencier musical Bluetooth, télécommande, projecteur de Galaxy à LED pour la chambre à coucher de chacun - Home Théâtre - Fête - Salle décor - Ambiance de la nuit

Couleurs et tailles: Blanc - 16 x 16 x 8 cm

Points de balle (caractéristiques de la clé)

- Avec un haut-parleur Bluetooth intégré, vous pouvez jouer votre musique de berceuse préférée, de détente ou de la musique de méditation à travers le projecteur de nuit tout en regardant l'Aurora Cloud Galaxy la nuit, créant une atmosphère romantique.
- Améliorer votre motif de sommeil, la lumière fluide ressemble à l'aurore et crée facilement une atmosphère relaxante et confortable. Cela contribue à réduire le stress et la fatigue, le corps et l'esprit. Meilleur projecteur de nuit pour les enfants et les adultes.
- Il a 3 lentilles de projection, nébuleuse avec 7 couleurs, ciel étoilé et lune. Vous pouvez les allumer ensemble ou séparément. Plus il y a de différentes options de projection, plus cela rend votre vie colorée et amusante. Les meilleurs cadeaux / surprises pour les amis et les enfants.
- Il peut être placé dans 3 directions différentes, car il a 4 côtés plat sur la base. Vous pouvez jouer la saillie au plafond, au mur ou à une autre direction que vous souhaitez.
- Vous pouvez modifier les modes pour personnaliser vos besoins avec la télécommande. Choisir n'importe quel mode de projection, changeant de couleurs / vitesse / luminosité des lumières, régler le mode de musique / mode de volume, régler 15min / 30min / 60min Minuterie ou 2H Auto Off Timer. Les meilleures décorations pour toutes les vacances.

La description
Un projecteur d'étoiles amusant avec un haut-parleur Bluetooth qui est idéal pour la chambre de chacun. Cette unité projette une nébuleuse avec des étoiles et de la lune dans toute votre chambre. Cela fonctionne comme une nuit de nuit pour les chambres des enfants. Vous pouvez sélectionner entre la nébuleuse avec des étoiles ou sans.

Caractéristiques:

Dimensions du produit 16 x 16 x 8 cm;
Poids: 760 grammes
Batteries 1 C piles requises. (inclus)
Couleur blanc
Musique de style
Plastique matériel
Source d'alimentation AC
Voltage 110 volts
Watttage 4 watts
Type d'ampoule LED
Switch Style Remote
Caractéristiques spéciales Musique Bluetooth
Usage usage intérieur uniquement
Batteries incluses? Oui
Les piles requises? Oui
Poids de l'article 760 g
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
Sky Projecteur, Night Stars et Moon, Vague Projecteur avec conférencier musical Bluetooth, télécommande, projecteur de Galaxy à LED pour la chambre à coucher de chacun - Home Théâtre - Fête - Salle décor - Ambiance de la nuit

Couleurs et tailles: Blanc - 16 x 16 x 8 cm

Points de balle (caractéristiques de la clé)

- Avec un haut-parleur Bluetooth intégré, vous pouvez jouer votre musique de berceuse préférée, de détente ou de la musique de méditation à travers le projecteur de nuit tout en regardant l'Aurora Cloud Galaxy la nuit, créant une atmosphère romantique.
- Améliorer votre motif de sommeil, la lumière fluide ressemble à l'aurore et crée facilement une atmosphère relaxante et confortable. Cela contribue à réduire le stress et la fatigue, le corps et l'esprit. Meilleur projecteur de nuit pour les enfants et les adultes.
- Il a 3 lentilles de projection, nébuleuse avec 7 couleurs, ciel étoilé et lune. Vous pouvez les allumer ensemble ou séparément. Plus il y a de différentes options de projection, plus cela rend votre vie colorée et amusante. Les meilleurs cadeaux / surprises pour les amis et les enfants.
- Il peut être placé dans 3 directions différentes, car il a 4 côtés plat sur la base. Vous pouvez jouer la saillie au plafond, au mur ou à une autre direction que vous souhaitez.
- Vous pouvez modifier les modes pour personnaliser vos besoins avec la télécommande. Choisir n'importe quel mode de projection, changeant de couleurs / vitesse / luminosité des lumières, régler le mode de musique / mode de volume, régler 15min / 30min / 60min Minuterie ou 2H Auto Off Timer. Les meilleures décorations pour toutes les vacances.

La description
Un projecteur d'étoiles amusant avec un haut-parleur Bluetooth qui est idéal pour la chambre de chacun. Cette unité projette une nébuleuse avec des étoiles et de la lune dans toute votre chambre. Cela fonctionne comme une nuit de nuit pour les chambres des enfants. Vous pouvez sélectionner entre la nébuleuse avec des étoiles ou sans.

Caractéristiques:

Dimensions du produit 16 x 16 x 8 cm;
Poids: 760 grammes
Batteries 1 C piles requises. (inclus)
Couleur blanc
Musique de style
Plastique matériel
Source d'alimentation AC
Voltage 110 volts
Watttage 4 watts
Type d'ampoule LED
Switch Style Remote
Caractéristiques spéciales Musique Bluetooth
Usage usage intérieur uniquement
Batteries incluses? Oui
Les piles requises? Oui
Poids de l'article 760 g

Sale

Sky Projector

ICON BEST LIFESTYLE
$69.99 Sale price $89.99
Unit price per
Quantity
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
Sky Projector, Night Stars and moon, wave Light Projector with Bluetooth Music Speaker, Remote Control, LED Galaxy Projector for everyone’s Bedroom - Home Theater – Party - Room Décor - Night Light Ambiance

Colors & Sizes: White - 16 x 16 x 8 cm

Bullet Points (Key Product Features)

- With a built-in Bluetooth Speaker, you can play your favorite lullaby music, relaxing, meditation music through the night light projector while watching the aurora cloud galaxy at night, creating a romantic atmosphere.
- Improve your Sleeping pattern, the flowing light is like the aurora, and easily creates a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. It helps reducing stress and fatigue, body, and mind. Best Night Light Projector for Kids and Adults.
- It has 3 projection lenses, nebula with 7 colors, starry sky, and moon. You could light them up together or separately, the more various projection options make your life more colorful and fun. The best gifts/surprise for friends and children.
- it can be placed in 3 different directions, because of it has 4 plat sides on the base. You could play the projection to the ceiling, wall, or other direction you want.
- You can change the modes to customize your needs with remote control. Choosing any projection mode, changing colors/speed/brightness of the lights, adjusting the music mode/volume mode, setting 15min/30min/60min timer or 2h Auto off timer. The best decorations for any holiday.

Description
A fun star projector with Bluetooth speaker that is great for everyone’s bedroom. This unit projects a nebula with stars and moon all over your room. It works great as a night light for kid’s rooms. You can select between the nebula with stars or without.

Specifications:

Product Dimensions ‎16 x 16 x 8 cm;
Weight: 760 Grams
Batteries ‎1 C batteries required. (included)
Colour ‎White
Style ‎Music
Material ‎Plastic
Power Source ‎Ac
Voltage ‎110 Volts
Wattage ‎4 watts
Type of Bulb ‎LED
Switch Style ‎Remote
Special Features ‎Bluetooth music
Usage ‎Indoor use only
Batteries Included? ‎Yes
Batteries Required? ‎Yes
Item Weight ‎760 g
Curbside Pickup
Get your order in as little as 1 hour.
Fast, Free Shipping
On order over $79 before all applicable taxes
Low Price Guarantee
We wont be beat on price
Latest and Greatest Tech
Discover what’s new & exciting
Sky Projector, Night Stars and moon, wave Light Projector with Bluetooth Music Speaker, Remote Control, LED Galaxy Projector for everyone’s Bedroom - Home Theater – Party - Room Décor - Night Light Ambiance

Colors & Sizes: White - 16 x 16 x 8 cm

Bullet Points (Key Product Features)

- With a built-in Bluetooth Speaker, you can play your favorite lullaby music, relaxing, meditation music through the night light projector while watching the aurora cloud galaxy at night, creating a romantic atmosphere.
- Improve your Sleeping pattern, the flowing light is like the aurora, and easily creates a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. It helps reducing stress and fatigue, body, and mind. Best Night Light Projector for Kids and Adults.
- It has 3 projection lenses, nebula with 7 colors, starry sky, and moon. You could light them up together or separately, the more various projection options make your life more colorful and fun. The best gifts/surprise for friends and children.
- it can be placed in 3 different directions, because of it has 4 plat sides on the base. You could play the projection to the ceiling, wall, or other direction you want.
- You can change the modes to customize your needs with remote control. Choosing any projection mode, changing colors/speed/brightness of the lights, adjusting the music mode/volume mode, setting 15min/30min/60min timer or 2h Auto off timer. The best decorations for any holiday.

Description
A fun star projector with Bluetooth speaker that is great for everyone’s bedroom. This unit projects a nebula with stars and moon all over your room. It works great as a night light for kid’s rooms. You can select between the nebula with stars or without.

Specifications:

Product Dimensions ‎16 x 16 x 8 cm;
Weight: 760 Grams
Batteries ‎1 C batteries required. (included)
Colour ‎White
Style ‎Music
Material ‎Plastic
Power Source ‎Ac
Voltage ‎110 Volts
Wattage ‎4 watts
Type of Bulb ‎LED
Switch Style ‎Remote
Special Features ‎Bluetooth music
Usage ‎Indoor use only
Batteries Included? ‎Yes
Batteries Required? ‎Yes
Item Weight ‎760 g